To promote, in our parish community, a love for worship and prayer and to create avenues for change in the Liturgical Life of the Parish. Included under the Worship Committee; Altar Society, Bell Choir, Cantors / Song Leaders, Choir-Adult, Choir-Saturday Evening Ensemble, Choir-Youth, Eucharistic Ministers, Eucharistic Adoration, Handicap Accessibility, Lectors, Liturgy of the Word with children, Ministers of Hospitality, Servers and Ushers.


Tom Stephan (Director of Liturgy)
JoLynn Winer (Chair)
Therese Abbenhaus
Carol Craddock
Marjory DiLeo
Willa Frattini

Nancy Vatterott

Worship Minutes January 13, 2020

Worship Minutes 2-10-2020