Mrs. Fanning – Principal     hfanning@olpillar.com

Mrs. Wuelling – Administrative Assistant     schooloffice@olpillar.com

Mrs. Danna – PK3   cdanna@olpillar.com

Mrs. Cummings – JK4     scummings@olpillar.com

Miss Conway– Kindergarten  aconway@olpillar.com

Mrs. Dorhauer – 1st grade  mdorhauer@olpillar.com

Miss Dwyer- 2nd grade    adwyer@olpillar.com

Miss Doherty – 3rd grade    edoherty@olpillar.com

Mr. Field – 4th grade    dfield@olpillar.com

Dr. Gilligan – 5th grade    mgilligan@olpillar.com

Mr. Wheeler – 6th grade    twheeler@olpillar.com

Mrs. Liddy – 7th grade    jliddy@olpillar.com

Mrs. Petzinger- 8th grade    lpetzinger@olplillar.com

Mrs. Welsh – Art    jwelsh@olpillar.com

Mrs. Petzinger – Computer/4C    lpetzinger@olpillar.com

Mrs. Miller – Learning Consultant  learningconsultant@olpillar.com

Mr. Leonard – PE    cleonard@olpillar.com

Mrs. Torres – Spanish    mtorres@olpillar.com

Mr. Stephan – Music    tstephan@olpillar.com

Mrs. Mills – Libary  cmills@olpillar.com

Mrs. Steuterman – Support Staff    msteuterman@olpillar.com