Mrs. Fanning – Principal     hfanning@olpillar.com

Mrs. Wuelling – Administrative Assistant     schooloffice@olpillar.com

Mrs. Wood – PreK 3     awood@olpillar.com

Mrs. Cummings – JK4     scummings@olpillar.com

Miss. Houser – Kindergarten     ehouser@olpillar.com

Mrs. Skaggs – 1st grade    lskaggs@olpillar.com

Mrs. Neimeyer – 2nd grade     kneimeyer@olpillar.com

Miss Doherty – 3rd grade    edoherty@olpillar.com

Mr. Field – 4th grade    dfield@olpillar.com

Dr. Gilligan – 5th grade    mgilligan@olpillar.com

Mr. Wheeler – 6th grade    twheeler@olpillar.com

Mrs. Liddy – 7th grade    jliddy@olpillar.com

Dr. Rohlfing – 8th grade    nrohlfing@olpillar.com

Mrs. Welsh – Art    jwelsh@olpillar.com

Mrs. Petzinger – Computer/4C    lpetzinger@olpillar.com

Mrs. Yemm – Learning Consultant    jyemm@olpillar.com

Mrs. Rallo – PE    drallo@olpillar.com

Mrs. Torres – Spanish    mtorres@olpillar.com

Mr. Stephan – Music    tstephan@olpillar.com

Mrs. Steuterman – Support Staff    msteuterman@olpillar.com