[Log In ]

PSR Staff

 

Our Lady of the Pillar

A Parish Ministry of the Marianists

Parish School of Religion Handbook

2015 / 2016

 

Staff

Staff

Deacon Fred Tustanowsky                 314-993-2280             ftustanowsky@olpillar.com

JoLynn Winer                                                                         winerjol@gmail.com

Nancy Pfister                                                                          nancypfister468@gmail.com

 

Teachers

KG                  Pat McKinnis                                                  gammapoppy@gmail.com

 

Grade 1           Sue Sheehan                                                   sue.sheehan@att.net

Brenda Hamby                                                brenda.hamby@gmail.com   

           

Grade 2           JoLynn Winer                                                 winerjol@gmail.com

Sue Hensley                                                    susan.s.hensley@att.net

                        Judy Stecher                                                   stecherj@slu.edu           

           

Grade 3           Sue Conlisk                                                     seconlisk@gmail.com

                        Anne Freeman                                                            ffreeman@socket.net

 

Grade 4           Carol Craddock                                              ccraddock500@gmail.com

                        Tom Stephan                                                  tstephan@olpillar.com

           

Grade 5           Jan Green                                                        mjangreen@sbcglobal.net

                        Sharon Gunter                                                 s-gunter@sbcglobal.net

 

Grade 6           Doris Smith                                                     dorisandart160@yahoo.com

                        Rebekah Crump                                              crump505@yahoo.com

 

Grade 7           Karen Catanzaro                                             catanzak@charter.net

                        Kathie Hoyer                                                  barrioshoyer@earthlink.net

                        Mike Maranto                                                 marantoinkorea@yahoo.com

 

Substitutes

                        Mollie Diefenbach

                        Marianne Castro                                             bvdcastro.family@gmail.com