[Log In ]

School Staff


Position Name E-mail Phone Extension
Pastor Rev. Thomas French, SM tfrench@olpillar.com 163
Principal Mrs. Heather Fanning  
hfanning@olpillar.com 111
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Tina McNulty tmcnulty@olpillar.com100 
 8th Grade Mrs. Angie Meyer ameyer@olpillar.com108 
7th Grade Mrs. Carolyn Schaller cschaller@olpillar.com 107
School Support Mrs. Moira Steutermanmsteuterman@olpillar.com
 129
6th Grade Mr. Tom Wheeler

twheeler@olpillar.com

106
5th Grade Mrs. JoAnn Liddy jliddy@olpillar.com 105
4th GradeMrs. Lauren Skaggs lskaggs@olpillar.com104 
3rd Grade Mrs. Anne LaVigne alavigne@olpillar.com 103
 2nd Grade Mrs. Karin Niemeyer kniemeyer@olpillar.com 102
 1st Grade Mrs. Julia Yemm jyemm@olpillar.com101 
 Kindergarten Miss Kelly Gallagher kgallagher@olpillar.com112 
Learning Center Mrs. Natalie Rohlfing
nrohlfing@olpillar.com 113
JrK-4 Mrs. Sarah Cummings scummings@olpillar.com 124
PreK-3 Mrs. Anne Woods
awoods@olpillar.com 110
Learning Consultant Mrs. Nancy Dougan ndougan@olpillar.com 130
School Counselor Ms. Courtney Hill

P.E./Health Mrs. Denise Rallodrallo@olpillar.com128
LibrarianMrs. Karen Spellmeyer kspellmeyer@olpillar.com 113
Art Mrs. Jill Welsh  
jwelsh@olpillar.com 120
Computer 
Mrs. Diane Runnels drunnels@olpillar.com 114
Music Mrs. Danise Baker dbaker@olpillar.com 121
Spanish Sra. Nancy Wallspanish@olpillar.com 115
Kindergarten Aide Mrs. Susy Masterson

PrimaryAide Ms. Joel Behan

Maintenance Supervisor Mr. John Leaders jleaders@olpillar.com 118
Maintenance Staff

 Mr. Tony Cucuru

 

Associate Pastor

Rev. Oscar Vasquez, SM froscarsm@olpillar.com 165
Director of Liturgy and Music Mr. Thomas Stephan tstephan@olpillar.com 206
Pastoral Associate
Deacon Fred Tustanowsky
 
 
 
208
 
 
 
Parish Bookkeeper
Mrs. Susie Buescher sbuescher@olpillar.com 202
Parish Secretary Sr. Lorraine DeFebbo, OSF
parishsecretary@olpillar.com
993-2280
Ext 200