[Log In ]

Parish Staff


Our Lady of the Pillar Catholic Church

401 S Lindbergh

                                                                   St. Louis, MO.  63131

Parish Office: 314-993-2280

Fax: 314-993-6462


Name                                 Position                                         E-mail                            Extension

Rev. Thomas French, S.M.               Pastor                                 tfrench@olpillar.com                163

Rev. Oscar Vasquez, S.M.          Associate Pastor                     froscarsm@olpillar.com            165

Deacon Fred Tustanowsky     Pastoral Associate                    ftustanowsky@olpillar.com       208
Sr Lorraine DeFebbo, OSF           Parish Secretary                    parishsecretary@olpillar.com   200
Tom Stephan                     Director of Music & Liturgy             tstephan@olpillar.com               206
Susie Buescher                             Bookkeeper                            sbuescher@olpillar.com            202
Heather Fanning                        School Principal                      hfanning@olpillar.com          993-3353 Ext: 111

John Leaders                            Maintenance Supervisor           jleaders@olpillar.com                 118

Tony Cucuru                                Maintenance Staff

TBD                                               Maintenance Staff